Register Fachpreisrichter

Björn Bergfeld, Architekt
bbp : architekten
Dänische Straße 44 | 24103 Kiel
Tel: 0431 80 59 6-0
info@bbp-architekten.de  

Jens Bendfeldt, Landschaftsarchitekt
BFH Landschaftsarchitekten
Knooper Weg 99-105 | 24116 Kiel
Tel: 0431 99 79 60
bendfeldt@bhf-ki.de

Hans-Eggert Bock, Architekt
Seeblick 7 | 24787 Fockbek
Tel: 04331 33 80 00 8
info@architekten-bock.de

Klaus Brendle, Architekt und Stadtplaner
Planungsbüro Architektur & Anderes
Stadtweide 109 | 23562 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 50 11 66
klaus_brendle@baunetz.de

Ivan Peter Chlumsky, Architekt
Kastorpstraße 16 | 23560 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 70 74 94 61
ivan@chlumsky-architekten.de

Isa Engler, Architektin und Stadtplanerin
Bülowstraße 12 | 24105 Kiel
Tel: 0431 34 87 0

Georg Feyerabend, Architekt
Sandstraße 17 | 23552 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 30 80 20 10
feyerabend@efs-architekten.de

Hannah Gloyer, Architektin
Am See 11 | 24955 Harrislee
Tel.: 0179 1934397
hannah-gloyer@gmx.de

Carola Hecht-Nagel, Architektin
Esmarchstraße 58 | 24105 Kiel
Tel: 0170 3535907
info@nagelarchitekten.com

Klaus Jankowski, Architekt und Stadtplaner
Bülowstraße 12 | 24105 Kiel
Tel: 0431 34 87 0

Dirk Landwehr, Architekt
Trapez Architektur
Stadtdeich 7 | 20097 Hamburg
Tel: 040 22 63 48 40
landwehr@trapez-architektur.de

Klaus Mai, Architekt und Stadtplaner
Wakenitzmauer 18 | 23552 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 397790
office@mai-ellinghaus.com

Tobias Mißfeldt, Architekt
Mißfeldt Kraß Architekten
Roeckstraße 11 | 23568 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 300 89 25
missfeldt@missfeldtkrass.de

Manfred Nagel, Architekt und Stadtplaner
Esmarchstraße 58 | 24105 Kiel
Tel: 0171 2496511
info@nagelarchitekten.com

Klaus H. Petersen, Architekt und Stadtplaner
ppp architekten + stadtplaner 
Kanalstraße 52 | 23552 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 799 68 0
info@ppp-architekten.de

Dieter Richter, Architekt und Stadtplaner
Richter Architekten Kiel
Esmarchstraße 64 | 24105 Kiel
Tel: 0431 57 96 00 0
info@architekten-richter.de

Christian Schmieder, Architekt
Klosterkirchhof 10-12 | 24103 Kiel
Tel: 0431 80 09 6-0
schmieder@schmiederunddau.de

Uwe Schüler, Architekt
Fritz-Reuter-Straße 69 | 24782 Büdelsdorf
Tel: 04331 32 84 3

Jan O. Schulz, Architekt
Boltenhagener Straße 6 | 24106 Kiel
Tel: 0431 53 58 8-0
zentrale@b-s-p.net

Rainer Sippel, Architekt
Sandstraße 18 | 23552 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 30 80 20 10
sippel@efs-architekten.de

Tonio Trüper, Landschaftsarchitekt
An der Untertrave 17 | 23552 Lübeck
Tel: 0451 79 88 20
t.trueper@tgp-la.de

Elke Werner, Architektin
sw |a sternberg werner architekten PartG mbB
Hagener Allee 13 | 22926 Ahrensburg
Tel: 04102 2049391
werner@sw-a.de

Felix Winter, Architekt
Schnittger Architekten + Partner
Im Wissenschaftspark Kiel | Westring 453-455 | 24118 Kiel
Tel: 0431 8007-0
info@schnittger-architekten.de

Reinhold Wuttke, Architekt
Wuttke Architekten – studio 42
Bahnhofstraße 42 | 24534 Neumünster
Tel: 04321 40 26 0
info@atelier-studio42.com

Marie-Luise Zastrow, Architektin und Stadtplanerin
Zastrow + Zastrow Architekten + Stadtplaner
Adolfstraße 1 | 24105 Kiel
Tel: 0431 97 99 66 41
m.zastrow@zastrow-architekten.de

Peter Zastrow, Architekt und Stadtplaner
Zastrow + Zastrow Architekten + Stadtplaner
Adolfstraße 1 | 24105 Kiel
Tel: 0431 97 99 66 42
p.zastrow@zastrow-architekten.de

Stand: 06. Oktober 2022